Welcome to NE STEM 4U

Welcome to NE STEM 4U! We are a student-run organization at the University of Nebraska at Omaha that is committed to bringing quality, after-school science, technology, engineering, and mathematics activities to disadvantaged elementary and middle school students within the Omaha Public Schools. Browse around our website, and be sure to contact us if you have any questions. If you are interested in becoming a member, please see the link on the side of this page.



Officers 2014-2015:

President: Han Chen

Vice-President: Alec Lerner

Secretary: Shelby Ehle

Treasurer: Angela Rief

Graduate Advisers: Jamie Knehans & Tyler Herek

Faculty Adviser: Dr. Christine Cutucache (Biology Department) 


Officers 2013-2014:

President: Hannah Wyble

Vice-President: Han Chen

Secretary: Brittany Conroy

Treasurer: Paul Farivari

Graduate Adviser: Josh Larson

Faculty Adviser: Dr. Christine Cutucache (Biology Department)